Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Václav Jan Tomášek

Selected Piano Works

編集者: Dana Zahn
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

32.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 127 (V, 122), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 260 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0260-2

Václav Jan Tomášek (1774–1850) was a celebrated piano virtuoso of his time and one of Prague’s leading musicians. He also made a name for himself as a teacher. Jan Hugo Voříšek, who was highly gifted, was one of his pupils. Some people might know Tomášek as one of the composers who wrote a movement on Anton Diabelli’s famous waltz. Yet there is a great deal more to be discovered: Our editor Dana Zahn, a renowned connoisseur of the repertoire, provides a wonderful, worthwhile, 120-page cross-section of his music.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »