Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Jan Hugo Voríšek

Selected Piano Works

編集者: Dana Zahn
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

26.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 76 (IV, 72), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 278 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0278-7

Jan Hugo Voříšek (1791–1825), born the year that Mozart died, is, we believe, the one who stands out amongst the Bohemian composers at the time of Beethoven. He is currently enjoying a well-deserved renaissance. Our edition of selected piano works, edited by Dana Zahn, focuses on shorter pieces (Impromptus, Fantasy, Variations), but also contains a real gem: the B minor Piano Sonata “Quasi una Fantasia” (op. 20).

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »