Beethoven, Ludwig van

Violin Concerto D major op. 61

編集者: Shin Augustinus Kojima
ピアノ用スコア: Jürgen Sommer
Fing. vn: Wolfgang Schneiderhan
前書き: Ernst Herttrich
カデンツ: Robert D. Levin

For decades Henle’s edition of this masterpiece from the violinrepertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now we are presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the concerto’s convoluted genesis. And as a special treat, our revised edition contains cadenzas by Robert D. Levin!

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »