Brahms, Johannes

Piano Quintet f minor op. 34

編集者: Michael Struck, Carmen Debryn
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

Johannes Brahms’s Piano Quintet is not only one of the mightiest works in its genre but a climax in his chamber music œuvre. This new volume adopts the definitive text from the New Complete Edition of Brahms’s Works.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »