Chamber music > Piano Quartets

Johannes Brahms

Piano Quartet g minor op. 25

編集者: Hanspeter Krellmann
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

38.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 134 (V, 78, 20, 15, 16), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 197 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0197-1

The origins of Brahms‘ g minor Quartet op. 25 go back to the 1850s, although the work was not finished until fall 1861. The composer held his new work in high esteem, even putting it on the program of his first public appearance in Vienna as pianist and composer one year later.
To this day it is the most popular of the three Brahms piano quartets, not least because of its dazzling final movement, a Rondo alla Zingarese.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »