Piano Sonata a minor op. 42 D 845

編集者: Paul Mies
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

9.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 31 (II, 29)
注文番号 HN 156 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0156-8

難易度 (Piano): 難しい (等級 7)

Schubert composed his piano sonata in a minor in May 1825; it is one of Schubert’s few piano works that was published during his lifetime. The four movements are expressive but each in its own way: a ballade style in the first piece, a songful second movement, surging restlessness in the third and eruptive passion in the final movement. Together, however, they constitute a uniform work.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »