Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Sonatas no. 9 E major op. 14 no. 1 and no. 10 G major op. 14 no. 2

編集者: Murray Perahia, Norbert Gertsch
指使い: Murray Perahia

10.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 40 (VII, 33), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 810 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0810-9

Beethoven only arranged one of his piano sonatas for a different instrumentation: an authentic arrangement of the Sonata op. 14 no. 1 for string quartet still exists (it is published in an appendix to our edition of the String Quartets op. 18, HN 139/9139). He undertook this arrangement to protect himself from those made by others. For this reason he went about it in a meticulous manner; adding, for instance, extremely detailed information regarding dynamics and articulation. The acclaimed pianist Murray Perahia, the co-editor for this new edition of Beethoven’s Sonatas, also takes this source into account for the revision and in addition provides his own fingerings.

Read more about this edition in the Henle Blog.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »