Chamber music > Trio sonatas

Johann Sebastian Bach

Trio Sonata G major BWV 1039 for two Flutes and Basso Continuo with reconstructed version for two Violins

編集者: Hans Eppstein
通奏低音の実現: Hans Eppstein

19.50 €

Urtext Edition without fingering, paperbound

ページ: 63 (III, 24, 7, 7, 15, 7), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 329 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0329-6

The enormously beloved and often performed Trio Sonata BWV 1039, which Bach also arranged for gamba and harpsichord, is, next to the Trio Sonata from the Musical Offering, the only trio sonata by J. S. Bach whose authenticity is completely unchallenged. To allow an alternative performance using two violins the editor has provided authorized variants in small print.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »