String instruments > Violin and Piano

Camille Saint-Saëns

Violin Concerto no. 3 b minor op. 61

編集者: Peter Jost
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit
Fing. vn: Ernst Schliephake

28.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 89 (VI, 45, 19, 19), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 712 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0712-6

難易度 (Violin): 難しい (等級 8)

Now, for the first time, Henle publishes an urtext edition of this famous violin concerto (it is also the first German edition). The detailed preface provides exhaustive information on the work‘s genesis and sources. Ernst Schliephake has sought the advice of Ruggiero Ricci for the fingering and bowing marks, and Johannes Umbreit has revised the composer‘s estimable piano reduction to make it more play-able and to meet the main requirement of an urtext edition: maximum fidelity to the original orchestral score.

Audio example: Itzhak Perlman
Deutsche Grammophon 028944722628GBA2


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »