Contact

Editorial Department and Production

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Deputy Managing Director · Head of Publishing
gertsch@henle.de

Gabi Lamprecht

Gabi Lamprecht

Head of Production
lamprecht@henle.de

Dr. Norbert Müllemann

Dr. Norbert Müllemann

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
muellemann@henle.de

Dr. Peter Jost

Dr. Peter Jost

Editor
jost@henle.de

Dr. Annette Oppermann

Dr. Annette Oppermann

Editor
oppermann@henle.de

Dr. Dominik Rahmer

Dr. Dominik Rahmer

Editor
rahmer@henle.de

Kerstin Reichwein

Kerstin Reichwein

Copy Editor
reichwein@henle.de

Isabelle Müntzenberger

Isabelle Müntzenberger

Project Manager New Media
muentzenberger@henle.de

Michael Nowotny

Michael Nowotny

Sheet Music Engraver
nowotny@henle.de

Dorothea Flügel

Dorothea Flügel

Assistant of Editorial Department
fluegel@henle.de

Ute Horak

Ute Horak

Assistant of Production
horak@henle.de

Eva-Marie Gräfin von Matuschka

Eva-Marie Gräfin von Matuschka

Assistant of Editorial Department and Production
matuschka@henle.de

Christoph Stockmeyer

Christoph Stockmeyer

Research Assistant of Editorial Department
lektoratsassistenz@henle.de

Claudia Zwenzner

Claudia Zwenzner

Archivist · Librarian
zwenzner@henle.de