Piano Concerto (Harpsichord) F major Hob. XVIII:3

Editor: Horst Walter, Bettina Wackernagel
Fingering: Klaus Schilde
Figured bass realization: Siegfried Petrenz
Cadenzas: Axel Ruoff

59.95 $

Urtext Edition, paperbound
Edition for Piano and String Quartet (Score with one part each)

Pages: 82 (III, 51, 7, 7, 7, 7), Size 23,5 x 31,0 cm
Order no. HN 682 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0682-2

Level of difficulty (Piano): medium (Level 4)

This volume completes Henle's urtext series of Joseph Haydn's three piano concertos. Written in or around 1765, the delightful first concerto is ideally suited for playing at home, for the relatively undemanding part for piano (or harpsichord) is accompanied merely by a string quartet. This edition draws on the musical text in our complete edition of Haydn's works, guaranteeing an urtext of the finest quality.

« BackOrder this item now directly via our partner Hal Leonard»
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »