Chamber music > Piano Quintets

Franz Schubert

Quintet A major op. post. 114 D 667 for Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello and Double Bass (Trout Quintet)

Editor: Wiltrud Haug-Freienstein
Fingering: Klaus Schilde

26.95 $

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

Pages: 95 (XV, 81), Size 17,0 x 24,0 cm
Order no. HN 9463 · ISMN M-2018-9463-8

Audio example: Emil Gilels, Amadeus Quartet, Rainer Zepperitz Deutsche Grammophon 028947778264GHD


« BackOrder this item now directly via our partner Hal Leonard»
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »