String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin Concerto no. 4 D major K. 218

Editor: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
Piano reduction: Siegfried Petrenz
Fing. vn: Kurt Guntner
Cadenzas: Kurt Guntner

21.95 $

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string part

Pages: 61 (III, 26, 16, 16), Size 23,5 x 31,0 cm
Order no. HN 680 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0680-8

Level of difficulty (Violin): difficult (Level 7)

« BackOrder this item now directly via our partner Hal Leonard»
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »