Search shop

Contact

Sales Department

Dr. Sigrun Jantzen

Dr. Sigrun Jantzen

Head of Sales
jantzen@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-31

Regina Köhler

Regina Köhler

koehler@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-32

Gabi Klingenstein

Gabi Klingenstein

klingenstein@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-27

Jule Kratzat

Jule Kratzat

kratzat@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-56

Angelika Schaub

Angelika Schaub

schaub@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-28

Anna Ziegenhorn

Anna Ziegenhorn

ziegenhorn@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-31

Lea Chan

Lea Chan

chan@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-54