Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

"Wunderkind" Sonatas Volume III K. 26-31

Editor: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
Fingering: Ariane Haering

16.00 €

Urtext Edition, Edition for Piano solo, paperbound

Pages: 39 (VIII, 31), Size 23,5 x 31,0 cm
Order no. HN 1096 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1096-6

The Six Sonatas for Piano K. 26–31 that can also have a violin accompaniment were composed in The Hague. They were published in 1766 and were dedicated to Princess Caroline von Nassau-Weilburg. These jewels by the “Wunderkind” Mozart have only been known in the form of violin sonatas up to now (also see Henle Urtext edition HN 1079). Our edition for solo piano, the first time it has ever been printed in this form, is now available for piano teachers to make use of in their lessons, as well as for all lovers of Mozart.

« BackWhere to buy »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »