String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Chamber Music with Piano - 4 Volumes in a Slipcase

Editor: Henrik Wiese, Wolf-Dieter Seiffert, Ernst Herttrich, Ernst F. Schmid
Fingering: Walther Lampe, Klaus Schilde, Hans-Martin Theopold

79.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

Pages: 829 (448, 77, 222, 82), Size 17,0 x 24,0 cm
Order no. HN 9027 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9027-2

Aside from the Quintet K. 452, all of the titles in this collection are being published for the first time as study editions in Henle Urtext. The volume “Works for Piano and Violin”, which comprises over 400 pages, not only contains the sonatas but also the variations. The piano trios were extensively revised by the editor of the part edition especially for this study edition.

« BackWhere to buy »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Works for Piano and Violin - HN 9080
  • Piano Trios - HN 9247
  • Piano Quartets - HN 9196
  • Quintet K. 452 for Piano and Wind Instruments and Harmonica Quintet K. 617 - HN 9665