Violoncello Concerto no. 1 a minor op. 33

Editor: Peter Jost
Piano reduction: Johannes Umbreit
Fing. vc: David Geringas

24.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

Pages: 58 (IV, 28, 13, 13), Size 23,5 x 31,0 cm
Order no. HN 711 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0711-9


The a-minor Concerto, is a true gem in the repertoire of great cello music. David Geringas provided the fingerings for this Urtext edition for which editor Peter Jost supplied a detailed preface. Johannes Umbreit has revised the composer's highly playable piano reduction to suit the needs of today's performers.

Audio example: Matt Haimovitz
Deutsche Grammophon 028942732322GH


« BackWhere to buy »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »