Chamber music > Chamber music with winds

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Divertimenti for 2 Oboes, 2 Horns and 2 Bassoons

Editor: Felix Loy

20.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

Pages: 63 (VIII, 55), Size 17,0 x 24,0 cm
Order no. HN 7191 · ISMN 979-0-2018-7191-2

Mozart wrote the five Divertimenti for Wind Sextet between the years 1775 and 1777 when he was living in Salzburg. The Italian title is reminiscent of simple “light” music, but the pieces’ melodic ingenuity and colourful writing for winds show it to be chamber music of the highest quality.

« BackWhere to buy »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Divertimento F major KV 213
  • Divertimento B flat major KV 240
  • Divertimento E flat major KV 252
  • Divertimento F major KV 253
  • Divertimento B flat major KV 270