Viola Concerto no. 1 D major

Editor: Norbert Gertsch, Annemarie Weibezahn
Piano reduction: Johannes Umbreit
Fing. va: Jürgen Weber
Cadenzas: Robert D. Levin

15.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

Pages: 61 (VIII, 27, 10, 16), Size 23,5 x 31,0 cm
Order no. HN 758 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0758-4

Every known source has been examined to produce an urtext edition, complete with preface and editorial notes to explain the work’s complex source situation. No audition candidates who want to flaunt their knowledge of the historical sources as well as their brilliant technique can afford to miss this volume!

« BackWhere to buy »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »