Urtext Editions

Cover HN 1 Mozart KlaviersonatenIn the following you will find all of the available blue Urtext editions contained in our catalogue, listed alphabetically according to the names of the composers. If you want to do a more detailed search, try using the different search criteria above (“Sort by …”) or on the left, either using the terms under "Search catalogue by ..." or the "Search for" field above it.

What is "Urtext"?

Johannes Brahms


11.00 €

Clarinet Sonatas op. 120

Urtext Edition, Additional Clarinet Part, HN 316


35.50 €

Double Concerto a minor op. 102

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound, HN 715