Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Pieces from the "Nannerl Music Book"

編集者: Ullrich Scheideler
指使い: Andreas Groethuysen, Walther Lampe

9.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 31 (VI, 25), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1236 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1236-6

When Maria Anna Mozart, known as Nannerl, was to receive piano lessons, her father gave her a music book in which he and others gradually wrote down little recital pieces. Her brother Wolfgang Amadeus soon acquired the book from his older sister. From an early age he displayed a particular talent for composing whereupon his father also wrote down his son’s first works in this music book. The “Nannerl Music Book” thus contains 17 pieces written by Mozart when he was between the ages of five and eight, all of which are easy to play – ideal pieces for beginners. Our edition is taken from the complete volume of Mozart’s Piano Pieces, HN 22, and contains a new preface by the editor Ullrich Scheideler especially written for beginners.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »