String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

"Wunderkind" Sonatas Volume III for Piano and Violin K. 26-31

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
Fing. vn: Benjamin Schmid
指使い: Ariane Haering

19.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 76 (VIII, 38, 15, 15), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1079 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1079-9

In autumn 1765 Mozart’s family was in Holland, not least at the request of Princess Caroline von Nassau-Weilburg. The fame of the prodigy Wolfgang Amadeus had already reached her so that she “had an extraordinary desire to see this child” (according to Leopold Mozart). The Sonatas for Piano K. 26–31 that can also have a violin accompaniment were composed in The Hague. They were published in 1766 and were naturally dedicated to the princess. An early copy which has nothing to do with Mozart was consulted by the New Mozart Edition as a primary source alongside the first edition. Our Urtext edition revises the musical text, deleting the misleading additions from this source.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »