Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

"Wunderkind" Sonatas Volume I K. 6-9

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
指使い: Ariane Haering

16.00 €

Urtext Edition, Edition for Piano solo, paperbound

ページ: 47 (VII, 40), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1094 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1094-2

As astonishing as it might sound, Mozart was already composing piano sonatas (K. 6–9) at the age of seven. It is wonderfully fresh and varied music. We have already published Urtext editions of these four sonatas in the version for piano and violin (HN 1077). As far as we are aware they have never been published solely as piano sonatas, even though Mozart described them thus in the title and they were assuredly played as such. Whilst the added violin provides tonal enrichment, it can be omitted without loss. A true treasure trove of easier, unknown original music by Mozart.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »