Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

"Wunderkind" Sonatas Volume III K. 26-31

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
指使い: Ariane Haering

16.00 €

Urtext Edition, Edition for Piano solo, paperbound

ページ: 39 (VIII, 31), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1096 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1096-6

The Six Sonatas for Piano K. 26–31 that can also have a violin accompaniment were composed in The Hague. They were published in 1766 and were dedicated to Princess Caroline von Nassau-Weilburg. These jewels by the “Wunderkind” Mozart have only been known in the form of violin sonatas up to now (also see Henle Urtext edition HN 1079). Our edition for solo piano, the first time it has ever been printed in this form, is now available for piano teachers to make use of in their lessons, as well as for all lovers of Mozart.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »