12 Capricci op. 25 for Violoncello solo

編集者: Christian Bellisario
Fing. vc: Alfredo Piatti

12.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

ページ: 48 (VII, 41), 大きさ 17,0 x 24,0 cm
注文番号 HN 9746 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9746-2

The twelve Capricci op. 25 by the cello virtuoso and composer Alfredo Piatti, who performed with the likes of Liszt and Mendelssohn Bartholdy, are a must for all advanced cello players. Sir Yehudi Menuhin compared them to the Cello Suites by J. S. Bach, referring to these two works as the “Old and New Testament” of cello literature. Our Urtext edition of the Capricci (HN 746) – the first ever of its kind – is now available as a practical study edition and should be on every cellist’s shelves! And for those who wish to put the “Old Testament” alongside it, the Bach Suites can also be found in our catalogue (HN 9666).

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »