String instruments > Violin and Piano

Georg Friedrich Händel

7 Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo

編集者: Stanley Sadie
Fing. vn: Karl Röhrig
通奏低音の実現: Stanley Sadie

28.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 126 (V, 54, 24, 24, 19), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 191 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0191-9

George Frideric Handel, who introduced several innovations in his vocal works, was quite conservative in his instrumental music. At the same time, he also created works of the highest quality in this field – such as, for example, for the violin. His seven violin sonatas were not conceived as an interconnected whole, but composed at different times. As fully-formed thoroughbass sonatas, they breathe vitality and freshness, and offer a wealth of melodies typical of this composer.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »