Eight Pieces op. 83 for Clarinet (Violin), Viola (Violoncello) and Piano

編集者: Annette Oppermann
指使い: Klaus Schilde

46.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 135 (VII, 73, 11, 11, 11, 11, 11), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 853 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0853-6

Max Bruch composed these eight, highly romantic pieces for his son Max Felix, a talented clarinettist. In order to enable the work to be played more widely, Bruch arranged the clarinet part for violin and the viola part for cello. Our edition contains both parts plus a transposed version for clarinet in B flat, thus allowing it to be played by different combinations of instruments. In addition, all of the eight pieces are presented here in an Urtext edition for the first time and in one volume!

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Eight Pieces for Clarinet (Violin), Viola (Violoncello) and Piano op. 83
  • I, Andante op. 83,1
  • II, Allegro con moto op. 83,2
  • III, Andante con moto op. 83,3
  • IV, Allegro agitato op. 83,4
  • V, Rumänische Melodie, Andante op. 83,5
  • VI, Nachtgesang, Andante con moto op. 83,6
  • VII, Allegro vivace, ma non troppo op. 83,7
  • VIII, Moderato op. 83,8