Selected Piano Works

編集者: Dana Zahn
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

26.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 103 (IV, 99), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 254 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0254-1

Anton Reicha (1770–1836) is doubtlessly known to many music lovers as a friend of Haydn’s and Beethoven’s. Wind players know him as the outstanding composer of 24 published wind quintets. Curiously enough, the fact that Reicha also wrote inspiring works for the piano is not very well known, even today. Hopefully our edition of selected works will help to change this. It provides a cross-section of the different genres that Reicha cultivated: a sonata (op. 43), a set of variations (op. 57) as well as a fantasy (op. 61).

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »