String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Chamber Music with Piano - 4 Volumes in a Slipcase

編集者: Henrik Wiese, Wolf-Dieter Seiffert, Ernst Herttrich, Ernst F. Schmid
指使い: Walther Lampe, Klaus Schilde, Hans-Martin Theopold

79.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

ページ: 829 (448, 77, 222, 82), 大きさ 17,0 x 24,0 cm
注文番号 HN 9027 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9027-2

Aside from the Quintet K. 452, all of the titles in this collection are being published for the first time as study editions in Henle Urtext. The volume “Works for Piano and Violin”, which comprises over 400 pages, not only contains the sonatas but also the variations. The piano trios were extensively revised by the editor of the part edition especially for this study edition.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Works for Piano and Violin - HN 9080
  • Piano Trios - HN 9247
  • Piano Quartets - HN 9196
  • Quintet K. 452 for Piano and Wind Instruments and Harmonica Quintet K. 617 - HN 9665