Wind instruments > Clarinet and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Clarinet Concerto A major K. 622

編集者: Henrik Wiese
ピアノ用スコア: Jan Philip Schulze

22.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with parts for clarinet in A and bassett clarinet in A

ページ: 91 (IX, 48, 17, 17), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 729 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0729-4

The most beautiful and significant clarinet concerto in the history of music is now appearing in a Henle urtext edition. The piano reduction is accompanied by two separate parts: an urtext edition of the original clarinet part as found in the early prints, and a reconstruction for basset clarinet, the instrument for which the work was originally written. The editor, Henrik Wiese, provides a preface and commentary with an in-depth discussion of the work’s unusual source materials. Mozart’s concerto has become the indispensable audition piece. As a special bonus, this edition also includes the text of the autograph fragment for basset horn in G.

Audio example: Alfred Prinz
Deutsche Grammophon 028947752226GB7


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »