Concertante B flat major Hob. I:105 for Oboe, Bassoon, Violin, Violoncello and Orchestra

編集者: Sonja Gerlach
ピアノ用スコア: Siegfried Petrenz

28.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound

ページ: 83 (V, 42, 12, 9, 7, 8), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 154 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0154-4

“Sometimes the symphonies … are destined to showcase the musicians’ talents” – a music dictionary of the time thus commented on a new genre, the “Symphonie concertante”. The playful competition between the solo instruments proved very popular with the audience and sparked rivalry between the concert organizers in the music metropolis London: Ignaz Pleyel received a great deal of praise for one such “concertante” and only four weeks later Haydn achieved great fame for Hob. I:105. This attractive work is now published in piano reduction so that it can be played without orchestral accompaniment.
The performing material is published by Bärenreiter.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »