Wind instruments > Clarinet and Piano

Carl Maria von Weber

Clarinet Concerto no. 1 f minor op. 73

編集者: Norbert Gertsch
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit

18.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with Urtext and Bärmann parts

ページ: 71 (VII, 43, 10, 11), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 731 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0731-7

Carl Maria von Weber‘s Concerto in f minor is among the compositions of first rank for solo clarinet and is permanently established in the world‘s concert repertoire. For purposes of comparison, Norbert Gertsch‘s urtext edition with piano reduction presents the original solo part alongside Carl Bärmann‘s well-known version (both parts are enclosed in the volume). The accompanying notes offer a thorough discussion of the significance of these two versions and their relation to each other.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »