Wind instruments > Clarinet and Piano

Carl Maria von Weber

Clarinet Concerto no. 2 E flat major op. 74

編集者: Norbert Gertsch
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit

18.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with Urtext and Bärmann parts

ページ: 70 (VII, 41, 11, 11), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 732 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0732-4

Now the Concertino and the First Clarinet Concerto are about to be followed by Weber’s Second Concerto in E-flat major, edited by Norbert Gertsch. Once again, the piano reduction contrasts the original solo part with the widely known version by Carl Bärmann (both parts are separately enclosed). The accompanying preface offers a detailed explanation of the importance of both versions and how they interrelate.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »