Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky

The Seasons op. 37bis

編集者: Polina Vajdman, Ludmila Korabelnikova
指使い: Klaus Schilde

18.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 72 (VII, 65), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 616 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0616-7

As well as Tchaikovsky’s famous Piano Concerto, his extensive oeuvre for solo piano also makes an important contribution to romantic piano music. It includes “The Seasons” op. 37 – pleasant playable pieces that reflect a bygone bourgeois atmosphere and can therefore be assigned to the category of “domestic music”. These twelve intimate mood-pictures enable the pianist to plot the course of the twelve months of the year. No. 11, “Troika”, displays a Russian character particularly well, when in November the sleigh-bells and the cheerful singing of the passengers create an enchanting sound. Our edition is based on the autograph and the Russian first edition; moreover it contains Klaus Schilde’s highly regarded fingerings.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »