Chamber music > String Quartetst

Ludwig van Beethoven

The String Quartets - 7 Volumes in a Slipcase

編集者: Ernst Herttrich, Rainer Cadenbach, Emil Platen, Paul Mies

99.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

注文番号 HN 9745 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9745-5

For connoisseurs of Beethoven’s chamber music, G. Henle Publishers offer a special package: all of Beethoven’s string quartets in paperback study editions as a seven-volume boxed set. Renowned editors such as Ernst Herttrich, Rainer Cadenbach and Emil Platen provide diligently edited Urtext editions. The specialist press is full of praise: “Overall, it has to be said that all the revisions of the present study editions of Beethoven’s String Quartets meet the high standards of objective, competent textual criticism, and that the practising musician is thereby given a musical text whose textual, critical problems may lead to an intensive engagement with Beethoven’s compositions”. These editions, based on the Beethoven Complete Edition, take into account the complex source situation of the quartets. Detailed accompanying texts round off this splendid edition.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • String Quartet F major op. 18,1
  • String Quartet G major op. 18,2
  • String Quartet D major op. 18,3
  • String Quartet c minor op. 18,4
  • String Quartet A major op. 18,5
  • String Quartet B flat major op. 18,6
  • Appendix: String Quartet after the Piano Sonata F major op. 14,1
  • String Quartet (Rasumowsky) F major op. 59,1
  • String Quartet (Rasumowsky) e minor op. 59,2
  • String Quartet (Rasumowsky) C major op. 59,3
  • String Quartet (Harp Quartet) E flat major op. 74
  • String Quartet f minor op. 95
  • String Quartet E flat major op. 127
  • String Quartet B flat major op. 130 - Grand Fugue op. 133
  • String Quartet c sharp minor op. 131
  • String Quartet a minor op. 132
  • String Quartet F major op. 135