Chamber music > Chamber music with winds

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Divertimenti for 2 Oboes, 2 Horns and 2 Bassoons

編集者: Felix Loy

45.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with additional horn parts in F

ページ: 127 (VII, 21, 17, 17, 17, 12, 12, 12, 12), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1191 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1191-8

Mozart wrote the five Divertimenti for Wind Sextet between the years 1775 and 1777 when he was living in Salzburg. The Italian title is reminiscent of simple “light” music, but the pieces’ melodic ingenuity and colourful writing for winds show it to be chamber music of the highest quality. Our edition is based on the autograph and brings together all five authentic sextets in one practical edition. An ensemble with the standard instrumentation (two oboes, two horns and two bassoons) will discover a true musical treasure. The two horn parts are provided both in the original transpositions (F/Bb/Eb) and also for horn in F.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Divertimento F major KV 213
  • Divertimento B flat major KV 240
  • Divertimento E flat major KV 252
  • Divertimento F major KV 253
  • Divertimento B flat major KV 270