Chamber music > String Quartetst

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Divertimento "A Little Night Music" K. 525

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert

5.50 €

Urtext Edition, Violin 1, paperbound

ページ: 11 (V, 6), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1006 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1006-5

Mozart’s “Kleine Nachtmusik” is surely one of the most popular works of so-called classical music. Although his manuscript is not completely free of corrections, it is still undoubtedly one of Mozart’s most beautiful and serves as the (sole) source for our Urtext edition. Mozart wanted to see his most famous serenade performed by a string quartet with double bass (HN 1005); but it is well-known that it also sounds good when played by a chamber orchestra, so the parts can also be ordered individually. And there is another little extra: The editor believes he has identified the much discussed person to whom the “Kleine Nachtmusik” was dedicated – the answer can be read in the preface.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »