Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Domenico Scarlatti

Piano Sonata in d minor K. 9, L. 413

編集者: Bengt Johnsson
指使い: Detlef Kraus

5.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 8 (III, 5), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 575 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0575-7

難易度 (Piano): 中くらい (等級 4/5)

“Bach’s Preludes are on holiday at the Mediterranean” – the wonderful alliance of polyphonic fluency and musical delight in Domenico Scarlatti’s piano sonatas could be described thus. Originally composed for harpsichord, these pieces exhaust the technical and tonal possibilities of keyboard instruments in such a refined manner that pianists have never been able to resist playing them on modern pianos, whether grand or upright. We have chosen one of the most popular sonatas with a moderate level of difficulty (level 4/5) from our extensive three-volume Urtext edition (HN 395, 451, 476). This single edition is an asset for teaching and provide an ideal introduction to Scarlatti’s fascinating musical language.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »