Chamber music > Piano Trios

Johannes Brahms

Double Concerto a minor op. 102

編集者: Michael Struck
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit
Fing. vn: Frank Peter Zimmermann
Fing. vc: Heinrich Schiff

35.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 162 (VIII, 52, 34, 34, 34), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 715 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0715-7

The cellist Robert Hausmann had actually requested a cello concerto - but Brahms paired the cello with a violin in his "Double Concerto". The unusual work has already been available as part of the new Brahms Complete Edition for several years. Using Brahms’ original piano reduction, Johannes Umbreit has produced a playable piano setting that optimally renders the colourfulness of the score. The fingerings and bowings for the string parts have been supplied by the experienced soloists Frank Peter Zimmermann and Heinrich Schiff. The orchestral parts, based on the Complete Edition, are available from Breitkopf & Härtel (PB/OB 16104).

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »