String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Single Movements for Violin and Orchestra K. 261, 269 and 373

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
ピアノ用スコア: Siegfried Petrenz
Fing. vn: Kurt Guntner
カデンツ: Kurt Guntner

15.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 50 (VIII, 22, 10, 10), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 707 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0707-2

難易度 (Violin): 中くらい (等級 5)

For years Henle has been issuing urtext piano reductions of Mozart‘s works for violin and orchestra at six-month intervals. Now the time has come for the three single movements. These incomparable treasures of the violin literature are too well-known to require special praise here. Each solo part appears in an impeccable urtext edition accompanied by cadenzas, improvised lead-ins (Eingänge), fingering, and bowing marks. The piano reduction sounds beautiful and is easy to play -- or, to quote Mozart‘s own words, "it comes off as smooth as silk."

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »