Wind instruments > Flute and Piano

Georg Friedrich Händel

Flute Sonatas, Volume I

編集者: Anja Bensieck
通奏低音の実現: Ullrich Scheideler

28.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with two separate Flute/Basso Continuo parts

ページ: 114 (VII, 43, 32, 32), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 483 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0483-5

The Urtext instrumental part of this edition is laid out as a combined flute and bass part (featuring the original basso continuo figures without realisation). This manner of reproduction is oriented on the historical sources. Thus it is possible for an experienced continuo player to improvise a free accompaniment of his own to the sonata. Two copies of this dual part are included in this Henle edition, so that both players, flautist and accompanist, can perform from this combined musical text. In addition to the basso continuo figures, the score offers a historically appropriate basso continuo realisation that can be played at sight. In order to avoid page turns within the movements, the instrumental part is provided with a fold-out panel and a blank page.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »