Wind instruments > Horn and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Horn Concerto no. 2 E flat major K. 417

編集者: Henrik Wiese
ピアノ用スコア: Jan Philip Schulze

17.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with parts for horn in E flat and F
Orchestral material from Breitkopf & Härtel

大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 702 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0702-7

Henrik Wiese has created a great stir in recent years with his many Mozart editions for Henle. He adheres strictly to Mozart‘s autograph score, allowing only a few sporadic editorial additions and discussing all important questions regarding dating and sources in his preface. As with the horn concertos published to date, this volume also includes an extra horn part in F. The piano reduction by Jan Philip Schulze pays heed to the demands of playability while producing a full-voiced piano texture appropriate to the horn.

Audio example: Alessio Allegrini
Deutsche Grammophon 028947780830GH


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »