Horn Concerto D major Hob. VIId:3

編集者: Sonja Gerlach, Makoto Ohmiya
ピアノ用スコア: Stefan Zorzor
カデンツ: Johannes Ritzkowsky

13.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with parts in D and F

ページ: 36 (III, 19, 7, 7), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 461 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0461-3

Two of Joseph Haydn’s three concertos for horn and orchestra have been lost, while two further horn concertos have often been mistakenly ascribed to him. Haydn’s sole surviving horn concerto, whose authenticity is not in doubt is this one in D major, Hob. Vlld:3. Our Urtext edition is based on the Haydn Complete Edition, and offers two solo parts: that in D follows Haydn’s autograph, while we also supply a part for the modern horn in F.
Solo cadenzas are provided for all three movements. The cadenzas printed in the enclosed horn parts are by horn player Johannes Ritzkowsky; as far as possible they exploit the limited possibilities offered by the natural horn of Haydn’s own time. They should not cause today’s horn players any great problems, and will be a welcome bonus.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »