Introduction and Allegro appassionato for Piano and Orchestra op. 92

編集者: Ernst Herttrich
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit
指使い: Andreas Groethuysen

17.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
two copies needed for performance

ページ: 44 (VII, 37), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1141 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1141-3

難易度 (Piano): 難しい (等級 7)

Robert Schumann’s famous Piano Concerto in a minor has always been part of the pianist’s repertoire – yet the two later Concert Pieces for Piano and Orchestra op. 92 and op. 134 have wrongly been somewhat neglected. Their formal composition is very innovative: the three movements usually in a concerto have been combined to form one single movement. Clara Schumann, who played the solo part in the première of opus 92 on 14 February 1850 in the Gewandhaus in Leipzig, enthusiastically noted in her diary, “I am very looking forward to playing it – it is very passionate and I am sure I will play it thus”.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »