String instruments > Double Bass and Piano

Franz Anton Hoffmeister

Double Bass Concerto "no. 1" (with Violin obbligato)

編集者: Tobias Glöckler
ピアノ用スコア: Christoph Sobanski
Fing. db: Tobias Glöckler
カデンツ: Tobias Glöckler

20.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
in C and D (with parts in solo- and orchestral tuning)
Download of part in Viennese tuning (A-d-f#-a) Orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel

ページ: 74 (VI, 44, 22, 2), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 721 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0721-8

Thanks to its wealth of invention, elegant workmanship, and technical and musical challenges, Franz Anton Hoffmeister‘s Concerto "no. 1" has emerged as the preferred concerto for double bass auditions. Tobias Glöckler‘s edition leaves no wishes unfulfilled: the double bass part appears in solo and orchestral tuning with piano reductions in D major and C major. Moreover an additional part, written in fingering notation, has been specially designed for use with the "Viennese tuning" customary in Hoffmeister‘s days. It allows players to use this resonant historical tuning immediately without tedious retraining. Finally, a separate part is also provided for the solo violin appearing in the second movement.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »