String instruments > Violin solo

Nicolò Paganini

24 Capricci op. 1

編集者: Renato De Barbieri, Ernst Herttrich, Alberto Cantù
Fing. vn: Renato De Barbieri

17.50 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

ページ: 123 (IX, 114), 大きさ 17,0 x 24,0 cm
注文番号 HN 9450 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9450-8

Nicolò Paganini’s milestone in violin literature is now not only available in a practical Urtext edition (HN 450) but also as a study score. Published in 1820 as his Opus 1, Paganini gave the violin world a timeless masterpiece, which no up-and-coming violin virtuoso can ignore. As well as the musical text, our edition also contains a must for all interested performers: a detailed commentary by the Paganini expert Renato de Barbieri. With numerous examples and illustrations for each of the 24 Capricci from the autograph, he knowledgeably explains the characteristics of Paganini’s notation and its significance for its interpretation today.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »