Piano Concerto a minor op. 54

編集者: Peter Jost
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit
指使い: Mitsuko Uchida

25.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
two copies needed for performance
orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel

ページ: 86 (VIII, 78), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 660 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0660-0

難易度 (Piano): 難しい (等級 7)

As did many piano virtuosi at the time, Robert Schumann also dreamt of presenting himself to the public simultaneously as a pianist and composer with his own piano concerto. He had made several first attempts at an early age. In the years that followed he felt himself increasingly drawn towards the idea of a freer formal conception. The sketch of a single-movement “Phantasie” finally became the opening movement of the famous work, that is now being published for the first time in a practical Urtext edition. The fingerings were provided by the world-famous pianist Mitsuko Uchida. Score and orchestral material are available from Breitkopf & Härtel.

Further information
Further information II

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »