Keyboard instruments > 2 Pianos, 4-hands

Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Concerto no. 1 C major op. 15

編集者: Hans-Werner Küthen
ピアノ用スコア: Hans Kann
指使い: Hans Kann

25.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
Two copies needed for performance

ページ: 112 (VIII, 104), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 433 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0433-0

難易度 (Piano): 難しい (等級 6/7)

Ludwig van Beethoven conquered the musical city of Vienna as a pianist, creating outstanding works for his instrument. These also include his five piano concertos. The Concerto No. 1 in C major op. 15 immediately attracted great attention. Its broad structure, the large orchestral accompaniment and the powerful, brilliant solo part represent a clear evolution of this genre after Mozart. This study edition provides the text of the Beethoven Complete Edition in a handy format and is complemented by a detailed preface about the work’s complex genesis and source situation. This edition corrects numerous errors and irregularities that were found in earlier editions. The specialist press was full of praise: “Hans-Werner Küthen gives these masterpieces the editions that they deserve”.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »