Keyboard instruments > 2 Pianos, 4-hands

Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Concerto op. 61a after the Violin Concerto op. 61

編集者: Hans-Werner Küthen
ピアノ用スコア: Jürgen Sommer
指使い: Klaus Schilde
カデンツ: Komponist

29.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
Two copies needed for performance

ページ: 89 (XI, 78), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 815 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0815-4

難易度 (Piano): 中くらい (等級 5/6)

Very few musicians are aware of the fact that Beethoven arranged his violin concerto also as a piano concerto. It is only recently that some pianists have discovered this truly rewarding work. Clementi, the London composer and publisher, had heard about the première of the violin concerto and probably sensed its potential. He asked Beethoven for a piano version, which was actually also published in 1808, at the same time as the original. Several important cadenzas had been especially composed for it; the one for the first movement is accompanied by the timpani – a unique and original touch! Our edition (piano reduction and study score) contains the text from the Complete Edition of Beethoven’s Works.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »