Piano Sonatas, Selection, Volume I

編集者: Georg Feder
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

29.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 136 (I, V, 2, 132), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 152 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0152-0

Joseph Haydn’s piano sonatas are a compendium of masterly compositional and pianistic technique as well as a collection of charming and witty ideas. With our two-volume edition of selected works, we would like to introduce pianists to the most interesting of the altogether 52 sonatas. Volume I contains twelve sonatas from the first two volumes of Henle’s three-volume collection of Haydn’s complete piano sonatas. The editor has also chosen pieces that, while less known, are no less stunning. The sonatas are organized in chronological order, making it easy to follow the development of Haydn’s piano style up to 1780.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »